SID WALKER's

How to have a 90% closing ratio and an abundance of
quality referrals without being pushy or controlling!

 

 

 

Important Training Logistics

 

 

 

This LIVE 4-Module Teleseminar Sales Training offers 1 module per week for 4 consecutive weeks. All you need is a telephone and long-distance service.

All teleclasses are delivered by Sid Walker, and Sid will facilitate all Q&A/Coaching sessions. Also, Sid will invite numerous guest speakers to join him during the course of the training.

Mark Your Calendar for these Dates:

Monday
Oct. 6, 2008

  Module 1: The Psychology of Creating Relationships that Result in Sales
     

Monday
Oct. 13, 2008

  Module 2: Interviewing Skills that Create More Sales than Sales Technique
     

Monday
Oct. 20, 2008

  Module 3: Prospecting for Relationships — How to Find the Right Clients
     

Monday
Oct. 27, 2008

  Module 4: The Psychology of “Staying on a Roll” Selling Financial Services

Important Notes:

Teleclasses are held on Monday evenings.
   
Each teleclass is 90 minutes long.
   

Each Teleclass begins at:

4:00pm Pacific Time   6:00pm Central Time
         
5:00pm Mountain Time   7:00pm Eastern Time
   
Each teleclass is immediately followed by a 1-hour Q&A/Coaching Session.
   

Mark your calendar for additional Q&A/Coaching: Sid will offer 1-hour Q&A/Coaching each Friday following the Monday teleclass for 4 weeks. The 4 Friday Q&A/Coaching Sessions begin at:

10:00am Pacific Time   12:00pm Central Time
         
11:00am Mountain Time   1:00pm Eastern Time
   
All teleclasses and Q&A/Coaching sessions will be recorded and available at the Members’ Website within 24 to 48 hours. Because all sessions are recorded, don’t worry about missing a class or a Q&A/Coaching Session. You can listen to all sessions whenever it’s convenient for you.
   
The deadline for enrollment is midnight, October 1, 2008

14 Hours of Class Time!

6 hours of teleclasses—4 teleclasses, each 90-minutes long.
   
8 hours of Q&A/Coaching Sessions—1 hour immediately following each teleclass, plus 1-hour Q&A/Coaching Sessions for 4 Fridays

Additional Important Notes:

You can listen to each session’s recording within 24 to 48 hours on your computer with internet service. Or download the mp3 audio files, burn the file to a CD, and listen to the session anywhere.
   
Q&A/Coaching is dedicated time for questions, success stories, and individual coaching. Sid has reserved 8 hours of Q&A/Coaching time. If necessary, he’ll continue to answer questions beyond the allotted time, as long has he feels he has the energy to give a quality response. If you can’t stay on the call that long, 100% of the Q&A/Coaching Session time will be recorded and available at the Members’ Website.
   
You can submit your questions by email or ask your question during the Monday and Friday Q&A/Coaching Sessions.
   
Class Outlines and Handouts will be available to download from the Members’ Website.
   
Transcripts of each class will be available at the Members’ Website within 4 weeks of each class. (The transcripts will be edited to book quality so they’re easy to read and understand.)
 

Testimonials from Industry Leader

Tom Mooney

President
Mooney on Money, Inc.
Orland Park, IL
Years in Business: 15

 

“Sometimes when we look at change in our practice, we’re worried about what all the steps are. Sid has been in the industry for 30 years. When you work with him, you address the issues as they come up. It makes going to the office much more enjoyable, and you can sleep at night.”

- Read More -

 

 

Devin Backholm

Registered Representative
Farmers Financial Solutions
Aberdeen, WA
Years in Business: 5

 

“I needed to learn how to approach prospecting, so it wasn’t a big chore and annoyance. In my work with Sid, I realize that chemistry and timing are the only things you need to look for. This creates a sense of freedom. Life becomes better when you don’t feel pressure to perform. Plus, people relax and you can build a connection — and that’s key to long-term growth.”

- Read More -

 

 

 

 

 

“What could YOU accomplish
if there was nothing holding you back?”

 

Click the following links to learn more about my sales training teleseminar series:

 


How to have a 90% closing ratio and an abundance of
quality referrals without being pushy or controlling!

 


25 key sales skills!

 


You can’t lose!

 

Home Page
Home

 

Click Here To Enroll

Just one extra sale pays for the training!

 

Copyright © 2008 Sidney C Walker. All rights reserved.

The Selling Without Wrestling trademark is subject to one or more federal trademark applications
and/or registrations filed by J.G. Hilton